Surveying the Land

~ by seitekishoudo on July 5, 2012.

8 Responses to “Surveying the Land”

  1. I’m interested in Zazen Boys and POGO but I would really love EY translations the most. Thanks for all your hard work!

  2. The Stalin!!!❀
    I love your website.πŸ™‚ As a fellow Number Girl fan, your work means so much to me.

  3. I voted for Zazen Boys II as its my fave album from ZB but I’d like to see Sparta Locals as well as a change of pace

  4. Sounds like the consensus is a little bit of everything. I plan to do all of these at one point or another, I just wanted to see if any were particularly wanted first. Thanks for the comments, everyone!

    • Will you ever return to Blankey Jet City’s Romeo’s no Shinzou? I’ve been dying for a translation of Shiawase na Hito for years and years now. Of course, that’s after whichever projects you’ve got on your slate are cleared of course. Thanks for your hard work over the years, I’ve been curious as to what Mukai and Kenichi Asai’s songs have been about for many a year now

  5. I like how my one song request has to compete on a poll with full albums and books, maaannnn.

    I voted for Pogo since I had to but I’d be excited to see Stalin translations just because there are some more works available on Zazen and EY. I love those groups too, particularly EY. All time fav- group.

  6. Please, more short stories from Shutoku’s book! they’re really interesting!

Leave a Reply

 
